Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
1000011 0000111
28 mai 2017

Tribute to MSI

What do you need ? ~ oh my god What's on your feed ? ~ no surprise! What's that knowledge ? Oh oh oh Is there - some - rage ? Nothing / nowhere / no one Something you seem to miss again and again ! Care - for - your - self Life's got nothing on its shelf For you all But its not that sure This powder is so pure Making me see illusions of pride Makes me want another ride Yeah no why- not ? Alone in LA - nobody to call for Now that you just rot At the gates of hell once more - Similar patterns that's all the same - I'm- blind tonight And nothing more to watch "That's not very straight" What do you want to catch ? The percentage of the poor is increasing And now I don't really wanna sing
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
1000011 0000111
Publicité
Archives
Publicité